Easy Piracy

Easy Piracy

  • Shrink-wrapped
Members of The Damned, The Stray Cats, The Alarm, and The Living End come together as DEAD MEN WALKING, a super-group unlike any other, for an album of 15 amazing new songs. The international core line-up of Dead Men Walking features England’s Captain Sensible of The Damned, Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats from the USA, Welshman Mike Peters of The Alarm, and Australian Chris Cheney from The Living End. They are often joined by special guests including SNL alumni/comedian Fred Armisen, Duff McKagan of Guns N’ Roses, and many more. Made up entirely of artists who all truly define punk rock, rockabilly and alternative, Dead Men Walking is a supergroup that actually is super.

Price: $ 10.50

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *