Q&A: Can you Special Summon Lava Golem if Zombie World is in Affect?

Question by Lans Tartare: Can you Special Summon Lava Golem if Zombie World is in Affect?
Zombie World says neither opponent can “Tribute Summon” a non-Zombie monster. However, Lava Golem is a “Special Summon” that tributes two of your opponents monsters.

So I guess the question is can Zombie World stop a “Special Summon” that requires tributes.

Best answer:

Answer by Aleexsan
nah… play cheap! no one cares!

Give your answer to this question below!

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Q&A: Can you Special Summon Lava Golem if Zombie World is in Affect?

  1. Moon says:

    yes u can special summon it as long as it says special summon

  2. Nilan says:

    Zombie World says that you can only tribute summon zombie monsters. So yes, you can special summon any monster when zombie world is on the field which is a major loophole in the card. As long as the card specifically says special summon you can summon the monster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*